Você está aqui: Página Inicial / Discentes

Discentes Atuais

Nome do(a) aluno(a)EmailLattes
Acácio de Souza Rodrigues acacio.rodrigues@gatec.sp.gov.br lattes.png
Alan Roger Moreno de Souza alanrogermoreno@gmail.com lattes.png
Amanda de Sousa Querubina amandasq@hotmail.com lattes.png
Anderson Correa Ramos ramoscorrea2017@gmail.com lattes.png
Anderson Silva de Souza andersss8@gmail.com lattes.png
Antonio Carlos Eleutério Camilo carlinho_hd@hotmail.com lattes.png
Brian Enrique León Lopez bwbrian8@hotmail.com lattes.png
Carolini Silva Brandolise caahbrandolise@yahoo.com.br lattes.png
Cassiano Heitor Santos de Medeiros cassinao.medeiros.93@gmail.com lattes.png
Cristiane Carla Maciel kriscarla91@hotmail.com lattes.png
Daniel da Cruz dcruz97@gmail.com lattes.png
Daniele Caroline Fonseca da Cruz dani_f.cruz@hotmail.com lattes.png
Douglas Eleutério Camilo douglas_eleuterio_12@hotmail.com lattes.png
Elias Ricardo Durango Padilla erdurango22@gmail.com lattes.png
Etiane Carvalho Moraes etiane.moraes@gmail.com lattes.png
Gabriela Bertoni Belini gabibelini@hotmail.com lattes.png
Isis Cristina de Souza Adhmann Pires isis@ufscar.br lattes.png
Jéssica de Souza Rodrigues jessica_rodriguues@yahoo.com.br lattes.png
Joelen Osmari da Silva joelenosmari@gmail.com lattes.png
Jorge Fernandes Filho jorgeferfilho@gmail.com lattes.png
José Carlos Vasques lattes.png
José Leandro Correia Alves lattes.png
Juliana de Cássia Iaquinto dos Santos juliana.iaquinto@hotmail.com lattes.png
Luiz Ricardo Furlan Juvencio luiz.juvencio@ig.com.br lattes.png
Maria Angélica Cassú Menck maria_angelica_menck@hotmail.com lattes.png
Pamela Galera Prestes Pires pamela.galera@hotmail.com lattes.png
Patrícia dos Santos Araújo patricsa_net@Yahoo.com.br lattes.png
Rafael Coelho Siqueira rafacoerlhos@hotmail.com lattes.png
Rafael Ragazzi Isaac eng_civil_10@hotmail.com lattes.png
Raphael Oliveira da Silva raphael1221@live.com lattes.png
Renan Pereira de Godoi renangodoi@yahoo.com.br lattes.png
Ricardo André Dal Molin Filho dmfricardo@uol.com.br lattes.png
Rodolfo de Souza Rodrigues rodolfosr.rodrigues@gmail.com lattes.png
Sérgio Roberto de Oliveira roberto_chemistry@yahoo.com.br lattes.png
Taís de Lima Alves Carneiro taislac@hotmail.com lattes.png
Thiago Bueno Consul consul.thiago@gmail.com lattes.png
Thiago Cugler Magueta prof.thiago.magueta@gmail.com lattes.png
Thiago Oliveira dos Santos thiagogrd@hotmail.com lattes.png
Winicius Ruis de Souza winiruisdesouza@gmailcom lattes.png
Discentes

    Dicentes Atuais

Dicentes Egressos

     2017

     2016

     2015

     2014

     2013

     2012

     2011